Brown Cow, Peach Cow…

26 Jan

Okay, I know I said that I would review the peach flavor Brown Cow yogurt earlier this week, so here it is…

The flavor is pretty dang good. As a matter of fact, I believe I may have converted a Yoplait customer this morning with just one taste. I think I failed to mention in my first review of the cherry vanilla that there is fruit on the bottom. I mention it now because it’s the same story with the peach. The nice thing is, while there is fruit, there’s no huge chunks that need chewing. Delicious flavor without the chunks, I can appreciate that. I can also appreciate that while Brown Cow offers amazing flavors, they are not rot-your-teeth, stomach ache, syrupy sweet yogurts.

It’s worth mentioning again that there are no artificial, highly processed sweeteners, no crazy unpronounceable ingredients. Oh, before I forget,  the peach one also has the cream top that stirs up nicely into a smooth creamy delicious cup of yogurt.

I’m still not quite sure which is my personal favorite, but peach is certainly on my top 3. (::::snicker::::  why am I snickering? I’ve only tasted 3 🙂 ) I would also like to point out that I am not reviewing Brown Cow yogurt with any hidden agenda. No one asked me to do it, and I’m certainly not being paid for it. I just enjoy sharing little delicious treasures with you all, because when life gives you some sunshine, you don’t lose any by sharing.

Happy Breakfasting!

GIMME YOUR TWO CENTS

